La playlist de l'émission :
Man Man - Inner Iggy
Man Man - Future Peg
Hala - Turn Out Right
Hala - Red Herring
I Break Horses - Baby You Have Travelled For Miles Without Love In Your Eyes       
I Break Horses - Death Engine
Plone - Miniature Magic
Plone - Sunvale Run
Tastycool - Velvet
QLAPs - I Wish
Comett - The End Of The World
Blanks - Silly People
Photøgraph - Good Team
Pastel Coast - Vacation

Émission en téléchargement libre