La playlist de l'émission :
Woods - Sun city Creeps
Woods - Can’t see at all
Kakkmaddafakka - Galapagos
Kakkmaddafakka - Young you
Radical Face – Secrets (Cellar Door)
Radical Face –The Road to Nowhere
Michelle Blades - Guilty Path to Liberation feat. The Dove & The Wolf
Michelle Blades - Eternal Fugitive
Robert Le Magnifique - play time
Robert Le Magnifique - do it together
Yacht - I Thought the Future Would Be Cooler (Rytmeklubben Remix)


Émission en téléchargement libre ici