La playlist de l'émission :
Caribou - Never Come Back
Holy Fuck - Luxe
Red Axes - Sticks And Stones
Lido Pimienta - Te queria
The Orielles - Space Samba (Disco Volador Theme)
Brendan Eder Ensemble - To Mix With Time (feat.Adam Ratner)
Wajatta - 'Don’t Let Get You Down
Plone - Sunvale Run
Vinyl Williams - LA Egypt
Moodymann - Do Wrong
Baths - Mikaela Corridor
Pantayo - Heto Na
Little Dragon - hold on
Photay - The People

Émission en téléchargement libre