La playlist de l'émission :  
!!! - Couldn't Have Known
O'Flynn - Sunspear
DIIV - Blankenship
Marco Benevento - Let It Slide
Pion - Sympacide
sir Was - Deployed (feat. Little Dragon)
Jacques Greene - For Love
Temples - Hot Motion
Tourist - Wild
Michael Kiwanuka - You Ain't The Problem
The Juan MacLean - Your Are My Destiny
Da Lata - "Thunder of Silence" feat. Bembe Segue
Rubin Steiner - girls
When Saints Go Machine - Reflection of You (Bloodshot)

Émission en téléchargement libre