La playlist de l'émission :
Metronomy "love letters"
Sisyphus "Hardly hangng on"
Future islands - Seasons (waiting on you)
Ava Luna - Crown
Mac deMarco "Chamber of reflection"
Mo Kolours "mike black"
Pink mountaintops "North Hollywood microwaves"
Thee Oh sees "Encrypted bounce"
We Have Band - Look the way we...
Tune Yards - Waterfountain
Cheveu - Polonia
Young Magic - Holographic
Glass animals "Gooey"