La playlist de l'émission :
Isaac delusion - "early morning"
Blue Hawaii - "try to be"
Bloum - "faith"
The Popopopops - "wavelength"
Mo Kolours - "little brown dog"
Connan Mockasin - "do i make you feel shy"
Francis Lung - "a selfish man"
Panda Bear - "alsatian darn"
Caribou - "can't do without you"
Thee Oh Sees - "savage victory"
Mac DeMarco - "chamber of reflection"
Jamie XX - "sleep sound"
Bombay Show Pig - "get lost in the shuffle"